1.In the Estimate section under the Quote letter tab, click on the ‘Select a Different Layout’.

2. Any quote layout you have created and saved you will be able to delete by clicking on the grey ‘Delete’ button.

3. If the Layout is being used you will get a notification pop up allowing you to click the 'Cancel' or 'Confirm' buttons.

Note: You will only be able to delete Layouts you have created. The 'Buildxact Print Only Layout' and 'Buildxact Customisable Layout' cannot be deleted.

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?