1. Click "My Business" 

  2. Click "Subscriptions"

  3. Choose "Change/Modify plan"

  4. Scroll to the bottom of your subscription choice and click "Select"


If your account has expired

You will be prompted to pay once you log in, nothing in your account will be visible until you have made payment.

Follow steps 1 - 4 to process payment and access your account.


To update the number of users you are being billed for

If you have removed additional users from your system, you can then modify your billing to remove the additional charge for those users by following the steps below.

NOTE: You need to delete the user from your system before you can modify your billing.

Once you have followed the steps 1 - 4 from above, you can:

  1. Reduce the number of users you are being billed for

  2. Preview the amount to ensure it's correct

  3. Select the "Change" button to save and have those changes come into affect

NOTE: Each plan has a set minimum number of included users as part of your monthly subscription, that number cannot be reduced.

Did this answer your question?