1. Click "My Business" 

  2. Click "Subscriptions"

  3. Choose "Change/Modify plan"

  4. Scroll to the bottom of your subscription choice and click "Select"


If your account has expired,

You will be prompted to pay once you log in, nothing in your account will be visible until you have made payment.

Follow steps 1 - 4 to process payment and access your account.


To update the number of users you are being billed for

If you have removed additional users from your system, you can then modify your billing to remove the additional charge for those users by following the steps below.

NOTE: You'll first need to delete the user from your system before being able to modify your billing.

After following the steps 1 - 4 from above:

  1. You can then reduce the number of users you are being billed for

  2. Preview the amount to ensure it's correct

  3. Then select the "Change" button to save and have those changes come into affect

NOTE: Each plan already has a certain number of included users and you can not reduce below that amount as it's included already in your monthly subscription.

Did this answer your question?