When your subscription lapses, you won’t be able to access your account.

We still hold the data for you in case you wish to purchase another subscription.

You can purchase another subscription by logging in again, you'll get a message saying your account has expired and have the option to pay to re-subscribe.

When you purchase a new subscription, you pick up just where you left off.

Any questions contact support

Did this answer your question?