Skip to main content

How can I disable Blu features during my 14-day trial to ensure I am not charged when the trial ends?

Learn how to opt out of Blu features at any time during your trial to avoid any additional charges to your subscription

Written by Dan C

My Business and My Profile have moved

We've combined My Business and My Profile into one section called Account settings, at the bottom of the left-hand menu. Your profile, your business account (business details, users and subscriptions) and your business setup (tax rates, business documents, building types and more) are now all in one place.

Where this article mentions My Business or My Profile, go to Account settings instead. See what else has changed

Follow these steps to disable any AI-powered Blu features you no longer want to use:

  1. Navigate to your Business Account, under My Business and click on Subscriptions.

  2. On the Subscriptions page, click on Manage Plan.

3. Click Disable on the Blu features you no longer want to trial.

Did this answer your question?