Audience: Builder

Read Time: 2 min

Article contents: FAQ

What is the Hibernate Plan?

Our Hibernate plan is designed to allow flexibility during a downtime in business. At $10 per month, it's possible to move to a Hibernate plan once in a 13-month period.

If you choose to hibernate your account:

  • You will have read-only access to your Buildxact data during hibernation

  • You can still receive client communications from your client portals

To switch to the hibernate plan, please follow these steps:

  1. In Buildxact, select 'My Business' from the left-hand navigation menu.

  2. Under 'Business Account' click 'Subscriptions'.

  3. Click on the blue 'Cancel' hyperlink.

4. Click on the 'Select Hibernate' button.

5. Confirm your changes by clicking 'Change'

Your subscription will then move to the Hibernate plan effective from your next billing date. You will be charged $10 per month.

It's possible to reactivate your plan at any point, just log in and resubscribe.

Any questions please contact support by emailing [email protected]

Did this answer your question?