If you delete estimates, jobs, leads, price lists, and more out of Buildxact, it will be removed from the table showing your Active Items.
To recover it, firstly go to the screen that displays the Active Items and click the Settings button at the top right hand side of the table and click the Deleted Items text
There, you will see a list of all your deleted items.
And to recover those items, Just click the circular arrows on the right hand side.
Then, that item will be returned to your Active Items list.
Items that can be restored
Items that cannot be restored
Estimate and Job Items
Purchase / Work Orders
Variations / Change Orders