1. Click in the "Schedule" tab of the job
  2. Click the cog icon
  3. Choose "Mark Job as Completed" a pop up will appear asking you to confirm.
  4. All the tasks will change to green

5. This will also move the job to "Completed" status in the Navigation menu

Note: If you need to alter any tasks back to progress, simply alter any of the individual schedule tasks and the schedule will recalculate.

Did this answer your question?