Buildxact IS NOT designed for two users to work on the same page (eg: the costing page for estimate Q1234) at the same time.

When a Buildxact user goes from one "page" (a ''page'' is defined as something with a different URL) to another, the system checks our database to see the latest information.

Did this answer your question?